Sendoline Team


 

Sendoline - Sweden


Sendoline AB

Tel office: +46 (0)8 455 88 30
E-mail: contact@sendoline.com
Please send your orders to orders@sendoline.com

CEO Tomas Hoffman

Tomas Hoffman

CEO

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30
Mobile: +46 (0)708 177 620

E-mail: tomas.hoffman@sendoline.com

Elisabet Jakobsson, Product Manager

Elisabet Jakobsson

Product Manager

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30
Mobile: +46 (0)708 174 137

E-mail: elisabet.jakobsson@sendoline.com

Jenny Glansk, Development Manager

Jenny Glansk

Development Manager

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30
Mobile: +46 (0)701 732 693

E-mail: jenny.glansk@sendoline.com

Maria Flodin, Sales and Product specialist

Maria Flodin

Sales, Product specialist

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30
Mobile: +46 (0)703 510 125

E-mail: maria.flodin@sendoline.com

Ulrika Holm, Marketing coordinator

Ulrika Holm

Marketing Coordinator

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30
Direct: +46 (0)8 445 84 35

E-mail: ulrika.holm@sendoline.com

Sigrid Riebenbauer

Sigrid Riebenbauer

Design-/Product Coordinator

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30
Mobile: +46 (0)73 201 80 79

E-mail: sigrid.riebenbauer@sendoline.com

Carina Hjorth, Regulatory Affaris

Carina Hjorth

Regulatory Affairs Manager

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30

E-mail: carina.hjort@sendoline.com

Viktor Winther

Viktor Winther

Production Engineer

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30
Direct: +46 (0)8 522 536 58

E-mail: viktor.winther@sendoline.com

Helene Lindberg

Heléne Lindberg

Finance, Purchases and Orders

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30

E-mail: helene.lindberg@sendoline.com

Hans Berglund

Hans Berglund

Orders and Purchases

Tel office: +46 (0)8 445 88 30

E-mail: hans.berglund@sendoline.com

Sendoline - United Kingdom


Sendoline UK

Russell Kilshaw

Russell Kilshaw

Sales Area Manager UK and Ireland

Tel: +44 (0) 7786 306 312

E-mail: russell.kilshaw@sendoline.com

Charlie Nicholas

Dr. Charlie Nicholas BDS

Clinical Director

Tel: +44 (0)7786 708 095

E-mail: charlie.nicholas@sendoline.com

Sendoline - France and North Africa


Cyril Royer

Cyril Royer

Sales Area Manager – France, Belgium and North Africa

Mobile: +33 (0)6 385 962 52

E-mail: cyril.royer@sendoline.com

Sendoline - Middle East


Daniel Baour

Daniel Baour

Area Sales Manager – Middle East

Mobile: +41 (0)79 332 32 02

E-mail: daniel.baour@sendoline.com