Sendoline Team


 

Sendoline - Sweden


Sendoline AB

Telefono oficina: +46 (0)8 425 031 10
E-mail: contact@sendoline.com
Por favor envie sus pedidos a orders@sendoline.com

Tomas Skeppmark CEO

Tomas Skeppmark

CEO

Mobile: +46 (0)70 356 50 90

E-mail: tomas.skeppmark@sendoline.com

CEO Tomas Hoffman

Tomas Hoffman

VP Marketing and Sales

Mobile: +46 (0)70 817 76 20

E-mail: tomas.hoffman@sendoline.com

Elisabet Jakobsson, Product Manager

Elisabet Jakobsson

Product Manager

Mobile: +46 (0)70 817 41 37

E-mail: elisabet.jakobsson@sendoline.com

Jenny Glansk, Development Manager

Jenny Glansk

Development Manager

Mobile: +46 (0)70 173 26 93

E-mail: jenny.glansk@sendoline.com

Maria Flodin, Sales and Product specialist

Maria Flodin

Sales, Product Specialist

Mobile: +46 (0)70 351 01 25

E-mail: maria.flodin@sendoline.com

Ulrika Holm, Marketing coordinator

Ulrika Holm

Content Marketing Coordinator

Mobile: +46 (0)72 079 89 38

E-mail: ulrika.holm@sendoline.com

Sigrid Riebenbauer

Sigrid Riebenbauer

Design / Marketing

Mobile: +46 (0)73 201 80 79

E-mail: sigrid.riebenbauer@sendoline.com

Carina Hjorth, Regulatory Affaris

Carina Hjorth

Regulatory Affairs Manager

E-mail: carina.hjorth@sendoline.com

Helene Lindberg

Heléne Lindberg

Finance, Purchase and Orders

Tel office: +46 (0)8 425 031 12

E-mail: helene.lindberg@sendoline.com

Pia Jacobson order and purchase Sendoline

Pia Jacobson

Orders and Purchase

Tel office: +46 (0)8 425 031 15

E-mail: pia.jacobson@sendoline.com

Sendoline - United Kingdom


Sendoline UK

Russell Kilshaw

Russell Kilshaw

Sales Area Manager – UK and Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)7 786 306 312

E-mail: russell.kilshaw@sendoline.com

Sendoline - France, Belgium and North Africa


Cyril Royer

Cyril Royer

Sales Area Manager – France, Belgium and North Africa

Mobile: +33 (0)6 385 962 52

E-mail: cyril.royer@sendoline.com

Sendoline - Middle East


CEO Tomas Hoffman

Tomas Hoffman

Sales – Middle East

Mobile: +46 (0)70 817 76 20

E-mail: tomas.hoffman@sendoline.com